Here’s Two Videos of Me Playing Rocket League

As you already know, I’m a gamer, and I’ve been so for several years. In one of my previous posts, I shared with you a couple of videos of me playing Overwatch where I did good in one game and did terrible in another. Part of what I share on my YouTube channel are some of my gameplay recordings, with more to come in time.

As much as I love Overwatch, it’s not the only game I play. Rocket League joins the list of my favorite games of this console generation, and it stands rightfully so. There’s never been a game like this that combines fast cars with the fantastic sport of football to create a dynamic, adrenaline rushing experience. It’s actually one of the few multiplayer games that I’m half decent at.

In the video above you get to see me score 4 goals for my team, helping us to solidify a victory, where here’s another video below of us winning in overtime, with me securing the game winning goal with ease:

Just like Overwatch, I was hesitate to give Rocket League a try because even though it’s a unique game, it was something I thought I wouldn’t enjoy because I preferred more realism in my sports games, and games in general. But now I could care less. The fun factor is here, and the gameplay mechanics is smooth. This game favors skill level and teamwork over mere progression, which I like. If you haven’t given Rocket League a try, I highly recommend that you do.

Again I plan to post a lot more gameplay videos on my YouTube channel in the future, so if you like to watch gameplay videos, while being entertained, please check out my channel and subscribe to watch more content. And don’t hesitate to share your feedback. I usually respond to comments on my channel, and will respond here as well.

Leave a Reply

